Hello Steemit

in #writing8 years ago (edited)

I would like to share here my experience as a beginner in creative writing: software I use, difficulties I am encountering and fun I am having. As a matter of fact I have a full time job, which will soon hopefully be only 30 or 35 hours so it I have more time for my book and sport training - my second biggest hobby is climbing.

Currently I am working on two projects: first one is a sort of fairy tale / fantasy novel and the second one is a biography of my late grandmother. The latter I would like to transfer into a graphic novel, but I am still quite far from even starting my work on it.

Sort:  

Hello fellow Edinburgh Steemer! I went to Uni there - lovely pic of you at the Crags @neko-9

hey there, I am currently based in Vienna, the portrait was taken during my internship in Scotland in 2009 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41