Everything has its positive side ... Tudo tem seu lado positivo...

in #writing7 years ago

Keyword, believe! Palavra-chave, acreditar !

excited-2649320_640.jpg

Is being too honest these days is no longer a quality but a defect? The reason for the question comes from a personal experience that was to tell them. About a month ago I was called to a selective employment agency in the city where I live in Recife / Brazil. I and thousands of Brazilians are feeling the pain of the bad moment that the country is going through, it was against this fact that I drew my conclusions about being sincere too I realized that it bothers (laughs) Being transparent and honest is in a point of view or personal opinion, in a selective job you are evaluated not only by the interviewer but also by the competitors who at the end of your presentation look at you as if it were the ugly duckling of the fairy tale, for not sharing the same opinions or as if your point of direct and sincere sight bother ...

It was this feeling that I had when participating in this selective to dispute a vacancy of financial supervisor in a supermarket of the region. During the selective interview, several tests to see the suitability of each candidate to the vacancy, I went through the stages by the experience I have not felt so much difficulty, but the final test would be to develop an oral dissertation on the topic: The political and economic crisis in Brazil ... In a room that used to be 30 people, there were 20 who had advanced in the qualifiers just like me. Following the oral test I would be the 18th to talk about the topic under discussion. So I got to hear the majority and their points of view ...

Most of the nervous competitors, normal in a situation of this and because of this nervousness many did not get a good development of the subject, but understanding this fact, my turn once expressed my opinion going deeply into the context, I explained what I really thought about corruption, power vote and responsibility of each one when choosing your candidate to represent our country. At the end of my dissertation it was there that I noticed the looks of the competitors who were staring at me with the expressions on the faces that spoke for themselves (laughs) The interviewer representing the contracting company smiled and praised me for my point of view on the subject .. (This was a good signal ...) After the selective meeting, the result would be 5 working days, to my happy surprise I received the call the next day, (I WAS SELECTED FOR THE VACANCY!)

Initially I was very happy with the good news but the next day at the summons meeting I was aware of the details of the availability vacancy that we would have to have when we left later in the day at the end of the working day which was probably fact because the function was to supervise all the boxes at the end of the day so the time would probably be more extensive plus the workload would be from 13:00 hours to 21:00 hours the salary was reasonable plus for me it caused a discouragement because it also had the distance because the company was located in the nearby town that was about 8.7 km away from where I live, so in view of the reality in which we are passing the crimes of assaults to public transport are very present in the day to day of the population in front of this fact I had no other alternative other than to give up the job, I thanked the interviewers for their attention and I gave my opportunity the other person.

excited-2681493_640.jpg

But in my view everything has its good and positive side of the story, the vacancy was for someone else who lived closer to the company and today I have as a friend ... Good now is to go back to the long queues and interview again ( laughs)

thumbs-up-2649310_640.jpg


sources 1234

@neidemaris

neidemaris.png

Sort:  

fast Guys my 2 acc upvote and follow Fast
https://steemit.com/@mohsan0073
https://steemit.com/@kid4life
no follow and no upvote wanna i am fuck you sister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65