You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [LIGHT ARISES IN THE DARKNESS] Introduction

in #writing7 years ago

Well done! You're much farther along on your book than I am on mine :) I had read the first few chapters of this when you were writing it, and it was a very pleasant read, very well written. Can't wait to read the final!

Sort:  

Thanks! I still have many chapters to go yet. But I am getting into the practice of writing on this a couple times a week--though my goal is to write on it every day. You know how that goes. Aim for the stars, reach the moon. :)

I write a couple times a week on mine, maybe an hour for each session. I wouldn't mind being able to take an entire day to write, if I could find a day to do that.

Yeah, sometimes you just get in the flow of it and you don't want to stop, so a whole day would be fantastic. But better to write like you are, even an hour at a time a few times a week. It's consistency that counts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51