You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Writing Challenge Day 1: Triple 7

in #writing7 years ago

I have longed to journal, but maybe for different reasons. There is so much stuff you forget over the years, so many things you've done and people you've met and experiences you've...experienced. You forget so much of this, and a journal gives you the means to remind yourself that your life is full and robust. My head says it's too late for me to start, but my heart says 'it is never too late'.

Sort:  

Listen to your heart and your mind will eventually follow. My journals started with people and events then eventually became too much like doctor notes. I wanted to see how I've changed over the years, but it got depressing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44