You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NAQUOYA'S BOOK REVIEWS - Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep - Philip K. Dick

in #writing6 years ago

I read this book a good few years ago and I recently pulled it out of storage. It's been sitting on my bookshelf staring at me behind the excuses of why I don't have time to read for long enough. I love to read but I've moved away from the habit and it's bothered me that I can't settle into endlessly reading like I use to. But your review has really inspired me to set aside some time and ditch the excuses. I want to get reacquaint with an old love.

Sort:  

I understand your feelings about being reacquainted with an old love. This book is like that for me also. And it is difficult when time is not as free as it once was. But do try to fit it into your schedule if possible. You won't regret it.

Thanks for your comment, and sharing your thoughts on Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66