Last episode ,,,, Finally, love,,,, ,,,

in #writing6 years ago

Finally, love,

Last episode ,,,

Author : Shanto Muktadir # Producer : Nazmul Hasan

Instantly, I took the letter from my sister's hand. And started to open.
,,,
Maybe you have bothered me so much that I apologize, but you have escaped me. And on the day I got the chance to say you gave me back. If you force me to force you, then love is not available. I loved you so much, but I did not love you, you're good, we're going out here. And maybe you will never see it. be well.
image.png
image.png

Yours
Tahia
After the letter, I could not believe that I ran to the house of Tahsid. I found that there was no lock in their house, no one in the house. I did not know what to do. I came home and sat down in the room. I was getting tears very much The whole day did not eat anything. So I spent 7 days. I always locked the door in the room. I miss Tahya. At this time, I was thinking of standing on the ceiling of the house and thinking of Tahia. At that time someone put my hand on my wrist, ...
,,,,, what is that sir today that does not love me., (Tahia)
I look back and forth. I'm surprised. I can not understand. I grabbed Tahia.
And I started to say.
I left the place where you left me I love you so much I can not stay away from you, (Kadate kadate) ,,,, (I)
,,,, my father got 9 days leave from the office. So we went to visit the village home. ,,, (Tahia)
Hey, why did you give it a letter? ,,,, (I)
Yes, that was the plan of hope. To know if you love me,., (Tahia)
At that time I could understand everything.
At times,
Now, let's leave this longer. How can you keep away from it, leave it nowhere. You can not leave anywhere. ,,,, (Aries)
He listened to what he had said and left him, and told him that you got the news. Finally, the two minds were one and it became love.
,,,,, ,,,,,,,
U5ds2HpiypqDPEwnfDW2ZTZFJL8MVp3.gif

Forgive, if wrong
If you like more comments,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56