My sexual appetite (erotic story)

in #writing5 years ago

Love was not enough for me, my desires are very hot and my vaginal walls waiting for your guest of honor, sex is my appetite. He was my man and my lover, that's what I wanted. He was tall, white, with linear eyebrows over blue eyes, a very naughty smile of pure desire. Very elegant always, very masculine. Or so I thought.

SeparadorPost.png

I did not want love, I just wanted his hot and passionate sex. In the bathroom of that bar on Friday night or in the dark alley at 2:00 am in the morning, in my car or in the garden of my house. I did not care. My desire does not understand the places, the time and the courtships, at least that passionate desire that dominated my mind and my body, I only thought that my whole being was shaking me.

I lost the account of the crosses of looks that we always starred Friday after Friday. Always during the distance of all those looks, I only had to bite my lips to imagine myself naked with him, to feel lustfully licked, I could not bear to be happy with his eyes for a whole week, it was a punishment for many. This body so eager to feel satisfaction, passion and pleasure, fire was not enough in my body.

SeparadorPost.png

And stubbornness has its rewards, mine was very exciting. Just asking him to take me home, during that night of drinks exchange, the most ardent desires, can take him to unimaginable places and scenes. On the way home, he stops at a parking lot near a shopping center.

It was almost dawn, but the light of day was not a problem, I still did not conquer the terrain where we were cornered in the back seats of my car. He kissed me just as I had imagined him, so fleshy, soft, moist, sensual, so delicious. Only my sex was like that, he can not stop and slides his hand so soft in my pants, caressing and lifting my belly very slowly, not feeling satisfied, continues to lower his hand in my underwear to reach my clitoris, I caress him and of course They insert me gently into my vagina totally pleased.


We continued with the clothes on what I wanted there was no need for many clothes, immediately my desire was so much that I unbuckled with both hands his belt, then the button of the pants and under his zipper. Very fast, hurried, could not stand another second, I was very hot just wanted his sex.

He releases his exploratory finger from my interior, his soft hands passed caressing my breasts, they were wished for feeling his affection. The light of dawn that day, we shorten the time because it was approaching quickly and leaving us more exposed in the parking lot, but we were already far away and too hot to stop, I did not want to return again to the looks of passionate desire, next to the nibbling of my burning and supplicating lips.

SeparadorPost.png

Insatiable and desperate with so little time, I finish taking off my pants and the next thing that is exposed to my sight was a big and soft butt formed first class, just and perfect, since it fascinates me. But my mouth watered at the sight of that perfect and muscular penis, my lips and my tongue did not hesitate for a second to passively caress and pink all over his body. Affirming all the time that my body has been asking for this moment, first class sex. However, everything has vanished, and the same speed that his state is firm, powerful and hard, during the first moment, has been answered with an ejaculation, my sigh broke and the desire to feel inside. My body lit up, my clitoris so hot and not only that, my vaginal walls and we are still waiting for your guest of honor.

SeparadorPost.png

Immediately the daylight arrived, covering all the territory and nothing remained but to look us in the eye as always every Friday night. Stubbornness and haste bring many surprises that sometimes it is better not to discover them.

SeparadorPost.png

Thank you for reading!

SeparadorPost.png

Source 1
Source2
Source 3
Source 4
Source 5
Source 6
Source 7

oie_918552fmE5h0xQ.gif

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing this amazing post with us!

Have you heard about Partiko? It’s a really convenient mobile app for Steem! With Partiko, you can easily see what’s going on in the Steem community, make posts and comments (no beneficiary cut forever!), and always stayed connected with your followers via push notification!

Partiko also rewards you with Partiko Points (3000 Partiko Point bonus when you first use it!), and Partiko Points can be converted into Steem tokens. You can earn Partiko Points easily by making posts and comments using Partiko.

We also noticed that your Steem Power is low. We will be very happy to delegate 15 Steem Power to you once you have made a post using Partiko! With more Steem Power, you can make more posts and comments, and earn more rewards!

If that all sounds interesting, you can:

Thank you so much for reading this message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28