Sadness and castles (Poetry)

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

source

I am sad like sorrows

The poet was wounded

You only know the surgeon.


Recreational boats go up

While on her sail

Hair cuts

The sea poems on the wave

Come crying

Even the Lord in my sorrows

Tired of writing my lady's poetry

Tired of cans of colors

I did not stay in a poem

Only wore mourning clothes

There is no corner left in my memory

Only captured by sorrows

I did not have one finger left

He writes poetry and corrects poems.

****

I am sad like sorrows

 My sorrow is extended in the history of oblivion.


  I walk on the palm of a weeping

 What I have in the ground is direction

The longing strikes me when it rains

I am not disappointed if I shower this evening

Since I love you

It may be love

The tragedy of man

Since I love you

It may be love

Of jokes in this time.

****

 Only I am with the sorrows

  And the sadness inside castles .





Sort:  

very nice writing! Sorry I havent been around much lately I have been really busy.

welcome bro
I live a bad week
I'm sick with the flu

This post has received a 0.09 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Courtesy of @aschatria this post received 100% FREE UPVOTE for quality post submitted to Die Hard Steemit Discord group. Thank you for being our valuable member and active content creator on Steemit.

You got a 3.51% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @adamdonmez!

Thank you for sharing your poem with us, it was such a lovely thing to read, and with such a gentle flow of words 💚

thnx welcome

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nationall from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.