It is yours (Poetry)

in #writing6 years ago


source
It is your attitude ... It is my wish for infinity and the relationship always between me and the sky !!
Is a song every night ... is a visitor of all visions ...
It is an upcoming weekly ambition, an ongoing daily struggle, and a struggle over various times
Extends to the end of my months and beginnings ...
It is a goal that occupies me with several goals.
It is an experience I do not hope to run.
It is a law that attracts me to abide by a platform that illuminates what I have learned from my shortcomings ...
It is Zadi and my soul is water.
Is your attitude ... is the thing of the concept, tangible and not touching ?!
Is a very foggy space, suspended between the resemblance check, and the impossibility, feel and feel?!
It is the reason behind all the madness, it is the rapture and the eyelids.
It is a contradiction that you can not contain
It extends like a warm drift when I am in it
And it will disappear as a mirage and a most important thing, as it is not forgiven
And the shuffling attracts yellows as I throw it with my own.
It is a seduction, taming, calm and safety ....
He is with a woman who does not care. Believe me, my absence, believe me, do not be bored.
Is Magdy and the light of light.
It is your attitude .. It is what makes the idle of me raging .. The raging of me stagnant ..
It is what gives me steadfastness, patience for what is coming, and beyond me the greatness of adversity.
And the coldness of the mind and doubt my confidence ...
(And all communities!)
It is my treasure that holds me when the hallucinations make me live
It extends to the creation of creation to let me if the night is impossible cold,
And housing is strange .. And the consciousness are .. And the heart is junk.
It is charity, addiction, revitalization and life ...
It is what makes me bad ...
It is your attitude ..
It is my desire is my mind and it is please.

It is yours

Sort:  

You write so good, my friend! :)

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nationall from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51