Do not you forget the date of failure?

in #writing6 years ago

I have never been happy

Before hitting your heart.

All my seasons were broken

A black cloud and clouds of abandonment

You sing the winter whenever you cheat and you are afraid ..

And the sun shines in her first virginity

Just as you do

When they stagger with a false smile ..

I used to waste my thoughts

In fulfilling your trembling body

Whenever they are accused of a claim

Love on the brink of scattering ..

Stop leaving whenever you return ..

But stop returning

Repeatedly whenever you leave

And let me enter in the sleep of my love

I prepare for the next forgetfulness ..

Like you never deserve to fall ..

I will overturn the law of my attraction

To rise in the sky of a man other than me

Distilled pride is not good enough bitterly.

And I will be indebted if I can

His heart beats to contain your pulse

The armchair is a luxury

Because I have already spoken your tongue

I am a believer and I live in an eternal fast.

I will not pop up today on

And your dreams when you sleep ..

And not on the murmurs of your reflections when you arrive ..

I will never remember the touches of love

That I have lost my heart for you

Only the palpable mattress

I promised myself not to find my way

After, after you decide ..

I promise you I will not listen

To your warm whispers frosty cold winter ..

I have disappointed myself

Give it to you evening

The feast of the departed where I called you forever ..

Do not forget to break the date of failure

Come to you ..

Then do not let me down

Our flowers at the funeral of Rafathi ...

Let me consider a moment

Forgetfulness, even if they are pure.

Call me for a moment I stumble in you and do not bleed ..

Let me forget that I forgot and would be grateful.

You became very innocent of your vertigo

Getting bored when we first met a passion ..

I can no longer wait on dates

Ashqaya, fearing violation of the sanctity of longing

The stars were used to crying

On his tunes every rain ..

Only you know abras as you do ..

And alone lonely drowning better ..!

I'm not waiting for death anymore.

I removed all locks from my soul

And left me free in my goal

Do not be blinded by your eyes.

And your cold hands do not reach him

The nights that brought us together

And now you see it stretched in fear

On the surface of denial deny the pain ..

You have to be very brave

To give on love again ..


You have to calculate the distances

So as not to hurt another

In the way of your heavy rain ..

My first absurdity in your diary was a kiss

The glitter of the flowers of our eternal garden

Which was planted on the balconies of the moon night teh ..

The last absurdity would be uprooting

That paper is rooted without a trace ..

For fear of rushing to make a peace settlement

Between our memories after being forgotten in you deep and root ..!


To talk the rest!

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.10 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Courtesy of @aschatria this post received 100% FREE UPVOTE for quality post submitted to Die Hard Steemit Discord group. Thank you for being our valuable member and active content creator on Steemit.

Nice Abstract Piece. Great imagery and raw feelings expressed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45