You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is there a teacher in your heart?

in #writing7 years ago

Hi, friend. I haven't talked to you in awhile. I have been away for four months! I am so sorry to hear about your teacher passing away. I hope you are healing well and I would love to talk soon!

-Natalee

Sort:  

@nataleejean My Bro
It's been a long time.
I wanted to meet you with a nice, good story.
I'm sorry to have to meet you today in the posting of my true teacher's death in my life.

What is your health
Now that you have become stronger
What's your angel
I have a lot of questions.

Today, my teacher's death seems to make my head white.

Let's meet again in the fun posting next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72