You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Latest Project / Finding My Calling

in #writing7 years ago

Thank you so much for your input!

Actually it's funny you mentioned music because I was thinking of dedicating a section of my website specifically to music because I love so many genres. I thought of doing 1-2 album or music video reviews per week and accepting recommendations for artists to review in the comments or through email.

I have some albums that I'm passionate about and would love to share with others and expand their taste.

You got me excited and I think I'm going to start writing about music as soon as I post this comment!

I love to add a personal touch to the blogs I write for. Unfortunately I had to pretend to be someone else most of the time, but I always had lots of fun when a client allowed me to write from my perspective.

Thank you as always for the insight! 😁

Sort:  

You're welcome, and I look forward to seeing what you write about music!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42