You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Dolphinschool Bootcamp Day 1, How to FInd and Befriend Your Ideal Follower!

in #writing6 years ago (edited)
  1. How many people do you currently follow?
    349
  2. How many followers do you currently have?
    1301
  3. How many followers would you like to gain in the next ten days?
    100
  4. Now, share your stats. What is your beginning SP?
    761.395
  5. How many votes do your most successful posts get now?
    Currently the most successful average in the mid 40's.

My Assignment post: Paying it Forward
The posts lists 5 names, but it includes one that isn't following me currently.

Sort:  

Also, I'll be away from the computer for awhile but I will get back to follow up with the other posts and comment on them.

Absolutely. We're running on a 24 hour cycle here, for the record, some of us are down under, soo the first revenue split review will be afternoon/evening my time, tomorrow and the final one will be the day after we finish!

Great post to get things going! I have a feeling this boot camp is going to be bringing a lot of cool people together!

I think that it already has, you're here! HA

Thanks for so promptly taking a look at my work. I'm just making way through this expanded comment section, but keeping an eye for assignments as I go.

Excellent post with some great suggestions for reading. Kudos again!

Thanks for taking a look at my assignment. Lesson 1 has gotten off to a flying start hasn't it?

It certainly has.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62