You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #24 (Part 1 of 3)

in #writing7 years ago

Yes, I'm the 'backwards man', lol. And thank you for those autovotes. I had forgotten all those tricks from my previous Steemit life, so I need to look into that again. And internet problems can be such a drag. I have been having them on and off for awhile now. So I get it.

And yes I am glad I managed to get back. Steemit seems to have a renewed vigor. Or is that just me? I am enjoying interacting with people again, whatever is behind it. See you around when your internet decides to behave itself.

Sort:  

It's you and the community that has a renewed vigor :D I guess the surge in the market price is what brought the new people in.

Dust off all those old tricks. With HF19 in full swing, I guess a new strategy is needed. @naq1 surely deserves to be taken for a spin ;)

Yes the price of Steem has contributed, I believe. And the increased participation then feedbacks to increased Steem price, so they reinforce each other. And yes HF19 has added fuel to the minnows, so thats a bonus.

Still have the other account (you may have noticed :) ), but don't know how to curate as well as I used to, and that was part of my experimentation.

With all of the changes, different strategies need to be enacted. It's not the same playing field as before, and that's exciting in a way :) I used to think a surge in new members would be detrimental, but now I'm not so sure. STEEM going up is definitely a win for everyone, I just hope those new members make more of an effort to thoughtfully interact and not just leave drab one-liners haha!

Did someone call :)
Been kept in mothballs.

Oh hai! Stretch those legs and warm up those arms. We've got some ground to cover. Time to make up for lost time :D

(Why do I feel like I'm talking to a real person? >.<)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50