You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notes From An Amateur Writer #41 - What Are Some of Your Favourite Books?

in #writing7 years ago

Thank you for sharing some of your favourite authors and books with me. I have read Dan Brown's The DaVinci Code, but not any of his other ones. It is a fast paced thriller, so I know what you mean by it being like an edge of your seat thriller.

I read quite a few of Agatha Christie's novel many years ago. She was a prolific and talented author. And the Hercules Poirot character is a classic, no doubt. I think there is currently a remake of the Murder On The Orient Express movie just been released.

I haven't read the book Curtain, so I may look into that one. Thanks for letting me know about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66