Sort:  

Oh, for sure! It take two to mango, as they say. This has been an eggcellent conversation so why stop now. I cannoli pun so much, but I'll try to make it as grate as I can.

Should we cerealise this ongoing saga, or that just nuts?

This question has left me in a pickle.

That's an amaizeing idea! This could really be a big dill. I know a lot of people who would love to get in on the action.

I'm savouring all of this. It's boiling away in my mind should either of us find ourselves the recipient of a toast or a roast. Any sage advice, should that occur?

Oh man, I'm not the guy to ask regarding that. I simmer every time I read even the slightest negativity. In cashew receive that sort of commint, just let it enter one ear then exit the other without giving it any thought.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67