You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magic Glasses- To See What Everybody is Talking About, A Look at Cultural Programming

in #writing8 years ago

OMG this was so creative and wonderful I loved it! you are a wonderful story teller! lol I just watched They Live, for the second time, ( I always like to watch things like that more than once as my mind expands I see more clearly and pick up more information, same with books! ) and the plot to this reality we live seems to be many layered and is as Spock says, FASCINATING. G
gracias @therealpaul.

Sort:  

I always have to watch a movie twice if I like it. Now I think i need to see They Live again, it's been a while.
I'm glad you liked the article, thank you for commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57930.87
ETH 2362.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36