You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOTES FROM AN AMATEUR WRITER #43 - Seeking a Community of Writers

in #writing6 years ago

I hope to be a published author someday:) But for now, I am spending time polishing my skills, posting here on Steemit.
I incline towards the evil side when I write:P
I do fiction as well as poetry in my posts.
More than talking about an author who is well known and mainstream, let me recommend checking out @alexbeyman. If I am reading fiction on Steemit, it's mostly his earlier & current posts that i'd be drooling over.

Sort:  

Thank you for introducing yourself and for the recommendation. I will be sure to check both your blog and @alexbeyman's out. It's always good to find new work, as ideas, inspiration, and motivation can come from various sources.

The evil side suits me. I will have to check out to what degree :D I find @snowmachine a great read on the darker side of things too. Surreal, horror, but mostly beyond categorisation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75