Sort:  

This is part 3 of a trilogy in fact. All the Little People was part 1, Champion of the Little People was part 2. You can change the number in the URL to get to subsequent chapters.

Yes thank you. I was scrolling down to catch and bookmark other short stories. Somehow I am only able to scroll down only until Under the floorboards Part-6.
Not able to load any of the posts older than that.

That's just how Steemit is, unfortunately. But you can find full versions of almost all my work on my Inkitt as well.

Sure, looked it up. Also found some of your work on Amazon. Little Robot, Pressure and Perfect enemy are covered under my kindle unlimited subscription. Thanks!

Don't expect too much from Pressure or Perfect Enemy, they were very early works of mine. Little Robot, on the other hand, remains one of the finest stories I've ever written.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.67
ETH 3798.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49