You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “O” – Vocab-ability Prefixes – A More Powerful Vocabulary (This post includes all prefixes beginning with the letter “O”)

in #writing6 years ago

This is badly needed by the steemians, especially those whose English is mediocre, like me. Thank you very much @majes.tytyty

Sort:  

I hope these posts improve your English from "mediocre" to "SUPERB."

Hopefully, @majes.tytyty. I learned a lot from good English-language steemians, including you. But, because my basic English language skills are weak, the effort feels very slow. Until now I still rely on online dictionary, including to reply to this comment. I know there must be an awkward, or even wrong, translation. But, I have no other choice. hopefully by often reading like your writing, my english so better. my target is not grandiose. which is important to be understood by other steemians. thanks for the input and motivation. I waiting your next post about english. Best regards. 😊🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67