_______________THE FINAL CURSE________________

in #writing7 years ago

I had a passion, my rollerball scooter,

I'm very angry, he's gone.

They stole it.

I remember it was a good day.

I wanted to celebrate.

I wake up like all the quiet afternoons. I eat, I go out, go down the stairs, I come under: Nothing, there is nothing! Where my scooter is usually posted: the Nothing, the Void, the Desert.

I thought, "But who, but how, but who the fuck?"

They stole my scooter !!! If I had no certainty of being continually and regularly overcome by luck, I swear to the Lord that I would hope that there was a thief among you so that I could feel in person what I would say to him:
Horned!

Know that this is my scooter. You can hide it, you can paint it, you can scrape the chassis, you can sell it and keep it, you can make it, you can wash it, you can do what you want, but it's still my scooter and remembering it will be my curses.

The curses that will cling to my chassis frame, the handlebars and under the saddle, in the front and rear lights so that it goes off in a dark night as you cross a big Tir driven by a drunk truck driver, dead of sleep and more English and for that it holds the left.

In the brakes that will suddenly disappear when you realize that the car in front of you and has stopped and once crushed in your trunk you will rise to the tremendous doubt that someone cursed you, I'm curse I curse you and all sorts of thirsty and infamous thieves.

Curse will stick to the saddle that will go away while you're flying and an iron in your ass will teach you not to put your nose in my way anymore.

The curses will stick to the wheels that will burst when you are driving at a high speed on a narrow bridge at three hundred meters high, where there are no walls to the sides, there is no guardrail and mid-air, before getting crashed down on the ground you'll regret having stolen my scooter.

In addition to this, I beg The Lord to froze you with hemorrhoids. to spit blood in the morning just to get up, to gradually spread the liver, to give you a gift of a lonely worm filling your belly, to give you continuous headaches and disruptive nausea, two caries per every tooth, perpetual cold, a giant cyst right in point to your nose, to make you deaf, mute but not forever: that voice comes sporadically and for a few seconds, when you shoot some bullshit.

That he blinds you an eye and makes you dull the other, that he gives you a smell wherever you only perceive smell of shit, that he gives you a hump and if you already have that in this case you l 'so that the only thing you can see is your balls, dropping all your hair, and if you're already bald he fill your skull with scales.

Good luck, asshole

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55