You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability, Introduction & Guide – A More Powerful Vocabulary (This post includes the Intro and Guide to the series)

in #writing6 years ago

English is my second language, this session of yours is gonna make my second language perfect.

Sort:  

Great! That's primarily what it is intended to do.

As this post states, I originally compiled this material for my ESL students in Japan. For high-level students, it proved to a very useful resource.

I hope it makes your English perfect, and that it also helps many other Steemers whose second language is English.

Thanks for your comment. Good luck in your study!

Very benifitial for people like me whose second language is English, I am very thankful to your ESL student of Japan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55