You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Original Novella] Facade, Part 4

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

I waited in darkness for some time, growing anxious. What if I’d misunderstood? What if it went off before the case was loaded? What if someone found the body before then? My nerves starting to fail, I contemplated opening the case, but didn’t get the chance
I have been through such situations a numerous times I think all of us have gone through it, what others will think about it, sometimes you have done it wrong but sometimes not but you still think what others will think. Well in a novel it seems good and interesting because it creates suspense but in real life we should not live like this. We should not think what people think, just live your life as you wanna live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67235.68
ETH 3139.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73