a weekend getaway with scenic views of beautiful girls

in #writing6 years ago

Holiday

hello steemian friend wherever you are greeting from me @ muktariza011095
in this post I will share with a fun weekend holiday story, as we know that every weekend people always use their spare time for the holidays, well on this holiday I had captured a beautiful girl photo sitting on the edge of the beach above the wooden chunk , it looks very beautiful and interesting so that makes my holiday more perfect with this one view, this photo I take with the quality of camera nikon d / 7100 with this camera quality make this view more lively decorated with beautiful sea view and complete with a beautiful girl and I was able to capture her photo in the holidays this time



Sort:  

Sungguh menikmati melihat pemandangan seperti ini

ya bg @sulaimankumbang untuk refresing sangat dibutuhkan dalam memilih pemandangan yang manarik...
terimakasih telah singgah di blog saya salam sukses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66