Vibration part 1

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

image

When I was just looking forward
And I do not feel what's behind
I just focus forward looking at
At one point

At that time you just smile and
Staring in opposite direction
You smile with your friend
she just arrived in front of you

I began to feel an erratic heartbeat
What is wrong with me?
What's wrong with your existence?
I panicked instantly

When you turn to the side
You see me with a flat expression
Mumbuatku increasingly panicked with blank eyes
I started thinking to move from that place.




china

当我只是期待着
我不觉得背后是什么
我只是重点向前看
在一个点上

那时候你只是微笑
盯着相反的方向
你和你的朋友微笑
她刚到你面前

我开始觉得心跳不稳定
有什么不对吗?
你的存在有什么问题?
我立即惊慌

当你转向一边
你看到我一个平坦的表情
孟巴图克越来越害怕用空白的眼睛
我开始想从这个地方转过来。




Indonesia

ketika itu aku hanya melihat ke depan
dan aku tak merasakan apa yg ada di belakang
aku hanya fokus ke depan menatap
pada satu titik

disaat itu kau hanya tersenyum dan
menatap ke arah berlawanan denganku
kau tersenyum dengan temanmu
yang baru tiba di depanmu

aku pun mulai merasakan detak jantung yang tak menentu
apa yang salah dengan ku?
apa yang salah dengan keberadaanmu?
aku pun panik seketika

ketika kau berpaling ke samping
kau melihat ku dengan expresi yang datar
mumbuatku semakin panik dengan tatapan mata yang kosong
aku mulai berfikir untuk beranjak dari tempat itu.

Thanks for reading,
I hope you enjoyed

follow me @muhammadfadel

Sort:  

These are cool pictures, i enjoyed looking at them

And by these i mean this lol

My friend, a kind reminder here.
#cn tag is stand for chinese.
However, no chinese was detected in this article.
Please use wisely for your tag,thank you.

Hi @muhammadfadel,
I'm prabha and here i am giving you easy way to claim free 50 WCX Coins.
WCEX is a brand new digital currency exchange and they are going to launch soon. As part of launch they are offering free 50 WCX coins. Use below link to create your account and claim free coins(you need to click on confirmation email).
https://wcex.co/?ref=UMYEWYZ&lang=en

upvoted and followed you if you like cuteaniamals please follow me

upvoted and followed you if you like cuteaniamals please follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39