My best friend is not as usua

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

I can only listen to the rest I think!!!

image

It tells two very companions
Enjoying their daily lives.
They are together and then together
One day this happens.

When it was in one morning they got
A very troubling point where they are
The two did not greet each other and did not know
What caused it

When my best friend is not as usual
He looked lethargic as it got into trouble
When I asked him
What's wrong with you my best friend?

Can you tell me?
Maybe i have a solution for you
When he was just silent
I was confused about what to say to him

After a few minutes
He started telling me
Hi my dear friend may i ask you?
Can you help me my best friend?

For the moment I'm so disappointed
To one person where that person
People I really love
And he is my life all this time.

**THANK FOR READING,
I HOPE YOU ENJOYED!!! **

Follow me @muhammadfadel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41