The story of my family and friends who have long been family

in #writing6 years ago


Today I feel a lot of things that I experienced today, like events in general, but I feel something different that there are some fun things that even end up with something frustrated, which I must experience.
Yes, it may sound strange but real, what I feel for today, but before today's event is the same as the day before I felt the same thing like this.

I never expected bad things like this to happen in my life, but it is okay for me to just be silent and unable to do anything, as if I did not have the courage to fight.

Indeed, I admit that I am wrong and I should not do things like this, but how can I do something normal, and I am happy with my life as before, I am also happy with my life, but everything changes when I have happiness and knowing who I am, when I'm happy it's not because of family, but I'm happy and happy when I'm with my friends.



When I gathered with my best friend, I was very happy and very happy, because it was only my friend who could make my days so meaningful and make me excited and make my enthusiasm increase even though at first I didn't have the enthusiasm to live.

Therefore I prefer to gather with my best friends than to have to gather with my own family, and when I am with my family, I feel excluded and not considered at all, how sad and devastating it is to see that only my sister is raised , I am very sad and it feels like I'm no longer meaningful in this family.

Am I a child picking up?
what was taken from the side of the road because I saw my pity being dumped with my own biological mother?

Or am I stupid? bad?
Etc, is it because of that, you don't think of me ??
As your child !! I have hearts and feelings, and I have thoughts, what do you think I have been all along ??
I tried to go to seek pleasure, happiness, and eliminate the sadness and stress that had been in my body, but why when I went and got all the happiness then you just ruined it? what do you want from me ??
I try to be a good child and serve you, but what is your reply ??



As if you never appreciated me !! I try to be patient and silent facing your attitude like that, but I am no longer able to hold back all this, and finally I try to put out all my anger and I will go further, because I have the right to defend myself !! and that made me survive even though it really hurts, and do you know?

When I'm sick, when I'm hungry, when I'm sad, when I'm confused, are you aware of all that ?? !! ??
You don't care at all, with what I feel right now, is this the real family?
You ignore me, you are busy with your own affairs. until you forget me ??
I accept all of this. I can only pray and ask God to do everything like before, back to the past. I am with a harmonious family, not like now.
But it's okay I still have a very good, caring, caring friend and certainly makes me happy and no one can make me happy except my best friends, and at least with my best friend, I still have hope to continue This life.

Good luck my best friend forever

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52