I SELL MY HEART FOR YOUR IMMEDIATE

in #writing6 years ago


Often in our lives we underestimate what is in front of our eyes. But when it's gone, then the benefits of its existence and feel lost.
As experienced by this woman in the following story.

Once upon a time.
This woman tells a story.
That night, my husband came home with a wrinkled face and looked disheveled. As usual, I welcome him well.
But when I found out he was dismissed from the company where he worked, my heart was immediately disappointed.

I immediately thought about how we would live our lives. Moreover, we still live in my parents' house.
I panicked for the future, then I overflowed with emotion on my husband.
I could not hold it until my father knew if my husband was laid off and would soon be unemployed.



As a newlywed, the desire to build a dream seems to disappear. Until finally, my husband then decided to become a motorcycle taxi driver.
It's hard to accept that, also for my family who really looked at their husband's eyes.
Almost every day I get angry, plus the giving money for shopping is always not enough

Until finally, for some reason suddenly my husband's health condition deteriorated.
Honestly, at that time there was a feeling of relief in my heart. But there is also a feeling of sadness because I truly love my husband.
Because it wasn't treated properly, my attitude was also snappy.



After 3 months of illness, my husband finally died on the bed. My tears came out, but because of my emotions I was relieved by the incident.

Likewise with my family that also seems ordinary as if giving a signal if this is better for me.

However, 14 days after the death of my husband, I began to feel sad because I lost the person who loved me so much.
I remembered the beginning of our meeting, we were dating and we were married.

Then I fad open a photo album when they get married first.
I had a smile on my own when I saw the picture in the photo sitting in the aisle with a pose feeding each other's food.

However, when I turned the album over, I saw a brown envelope with the writing on it.
Letter to my wife.

What is my heart beating with a letter that seems to be kept secret to me.
When I opened it and read the contents, my tears were unstoppable.
I cried with emotion and roared to mention my husband's name while apologizing.

For my beloved wife. Sorry if one day I will leave you. Since I was fired from my company, this heart is very broken.
I cried all the way thinking about our future destiny. Think about our dreams.

I know it's hard, but I have to tell it to you.
After I got home and I told you, you were furious, your eyes were red even that night you didn't prepare food for me who was forced to sleep hungry.
Your family also immediately angry as if ganging up on me.

I am well aware that I am wrong, but what is my power because I do not have any strength.
The next day I immediately looked for work, but indeed none of my proposals had been accepted.
A week I was unemployed, I chose to be a motorcycle taxi driver to temporarily meet our needs. But at that time, you were so far away.
I no longer know.

I feel so alien living with you, going home at night no more food you prepare.
I'm sorry my wife, not that I want us to fall like this. But I always work for our dreams.

Until one day, I heard there was a millionaire looking for a heart that would be grafted on him.
I don't think anymore and call the number.
My body immediately tested for health, ranging from blood to a history of disease.

Thank God all fit and meet the requirements. And what makes me most happy is the price of my heart being paid 5 billion of my wife.
I love playing and at least it can be the way we reach dreams. Now the money is on a check on this envelope.

At first I wanted to give a surprise when buying a house and of course it will make you happy, isn't it! But fate says another dear, 10 days since I sold my heart.
My condition is suddenly bad.
I can't hold back the pain, and maybe when you read this letter I am gone. But at least, use the money.
I think that money is enough to buy a house like you want.
That's all I can give you.

I know all this time I'm useless, but I also don't want to be troublesome.
Maybe with what I did, it will open your little heart to return to love me.

I deliberately inserted this letter in our wedding photo album because when you miss me, that's when I feel useful to you.

Goodbye dear. I will always miss you every day.

From your husband who always loves you.

At that time, after reading the letter, I immediately went to my husband's meal. I apologize for being wrong and right, only he is the person I love the most, also love me.

Friend. Love and love your partner wholeheartedly, whatever the circumstances.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49