The meeting

in #writing6 years ago

hooded-man-2580085_1280.jpg


I have heard from an expert in paranormal activities that each mirror is a portal to another dimension, where we live hostile and dark creatures that we, mortals, know as fictional beings of books and movies, incarnations of pure evil. According to theories based on thorough research and examination by experienced exorcists, these creatures are more real than we believe and can easily penetrate our world when the crystalline portails, our mirrors, open up. Then the monsters and spirits who they want to contact us to visit us. Sometimes they pass by us without realizing, but sometimes they feel their presence through some bizarre and loud sounds. The skeptics would say that voices are pure manifestations of imagination, but there are a lot of stories aimed at encounters with supernatural entities, confirming their existence.
I have had such an experience many years ago when I ran a horror video site. I fell in love with them from the first moment I found them and always watched them. They were an ideal way to eliminate boredom, that's why I visited them every time I had the impression that the time stopped.
One night, when I was planning to watch, I wanted to go to the page, but I could not, because I did not have internet. The case was unknown and I was very disappointed. The horror films kept me alive until that moment and they were making me I feel happy in my skin. I decided to sleep because I do not find any activity to replace watching creepypasta favorites. I also slept after a brief meditation.
At 3 o'clock in the evening I suddenly woke up and I could not fall asleep. I had the feeling that some steel hands pressed my chest tightly. Instinctively, I looked at the mirror in the room I knew was a portal to a Another world. I could not approach her. I stood as a statue in my bed with my eyes fixed on the mirror. Everything seemed to be in order. I was seeing only the dark reflection of my closet. For a moment, my pulse lifted I took my heart in my teeth and came out of the blanket. With small and soft steps, I approached the mirror like a frightened cat. As close as I could, the more my reflection became darker. Suddenly the mirror went dark and there was a noptic silhouette in the shape of a man. The creature had no facial features, which terrified me to the bone marrow. It was about two feet, and I could see claws in my hands and feet. The pulse climbed up I wanted to scream, but my voice was gone. Baby the demon stood in front of me.
"What do you want from me?" I asked him in a thin voice.
The show hesitated to answer me and I was terrified even worse.
"I did not invoke you ..." I told him after moments of silence that seemed to be eternal. Hearing these words, the demon clasped his claws. I rushed to the door, but it was fast and blocked, I did not know what to do with the fear of what I was getting. The demon grew closer and closer.
"You have nothing to do with my soul, I cried desperately, I never called you to me, leave me alone!"
The devilish shadow kept silent and did not give me a way to escape. At one point, it began to spell a curse. I felt my soul drift away from my body. I wanted to resist, but I could not. I thought it was me the end came. I closed my eyes to the horror of my heart. I began to enumerate all the things that brought joy in my life, including the writing that I left with the discovery of the scary video site.
When I was finally breaking my body, the first rays of sun reached the horizon. With the dawn the demon lost its powers and disappeared through magic. I was still shocked, but the sunlight of the sun stroked my troubled soul and m I was quiet in a few minutes. I quickly opened my laptop and left the site of urban legends. I was glad that my soul and body were united.


I hope you enjoyed my little scary story, if you liked please comment this post. Thank you for visiting my blog!

Sort:  

Very horror

;)) a little

Owh yes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43