You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FEMINISM!!! (BRIEF INTRODUCTION )

in #writing7 years ago

I hate to burst your bubble, but feminism is a soft eugenics operation designed to brainwash women in order further inhuman agendas. It originated in the early 20th century by wealthy white industrialists under the guise of promoting women's voting rights... in order to keep blacks from voting. And it goes down hill from there. It is a tough pill to swallow believe me... I identified as feminist for most of my life and even graduated from a top women's college in the US! Its too much to explain now but I hope you will look into this further. Feminism was designed to promote abortion, break down the family, confuse women about their sexuality and role in society and paint all men as predators. It simply isn't right. However, I like your style and will follow. I hope you will follow me as I will be blogging more about this topic in the future. Best wishes ~ Ms. Dear

Sort:  

I cannot agree more, and as an American woman, it breaks my heart that this ridiculous western idea is spreading to other parts of the globe... It is meant to do nothing but break down the family, put the women to work so the state can raise your kids, demean men and their role in society, and it goes on and on.

I hope @favoursampson follows me as well, as I will be blogging about this extensively this year also. I do agree that women should, of course, have equal involvement in society, but the feminist movement is not the way to achieve that - take advice from those us of who have experienced it firsthand.

Here in America women are looked down upon by other "feminist" for choosing to stay home and raise their own kids instead of working - how is that productive to society if there is no one to raise future generations except for state-regulated daycare systems who clearly do not have the well-being of children in mind?

Thanks @msdear, I really appreciate your contribution but the feminism of today is better than its history, it's rather promoting something more than abortions right etc. It's all about spurring the women folk to work harder and secure a place in the society. It's not meant to see men as its competition nor enemies.

Different people havd their different perspectives. feminism means women taking their power. It now has many factions but individuality is at its forefront. You may not dupport feminism, but feminism does support you whether you want to stay at home or be single and travel the world.

Powerful words @limabeing. Exactly my point. Feminism supports everyone, so I'm not against women who choose to stay at home and care for the children, taking care of the children is a great means of productivity. @millinnia pls go through my next blog on feminism "Feminism is not women rising above men" and you will understand my point better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63