Sort:  

Yeah thats actually still me, but I am impressed in the effort you put in to check :) follow me on Reddit

Is there some way to prove that? If so, I want to nominate this post for a chance to be featured on the @OCD daily curation. I'm sorry if I offended you. I try to keep my eye out for quality posts to curate and it makes me sad when I find great ones and find that it's been posted somewhere on the web before.

Yeah I can prove it. And don't worry, I'm not offended, I am actually happy that you like it!Screenshot_20171216-132103.png

I only made that reddit because I wanted to share my work with everyone, but didn't know of any solid ways to get it out there. This was before I made my Steemit account, and now I feel I am able to voice my mind to the world.

Awesome! Thanks, I look forward to reading more of your poetry :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55