Success through personal empowerment and leadership//Chapter# 6

in #writing7 years ago

Welcome to chapter # 6

The first paragraph I always start to refiew the previous discussion, it would be nice if you see the link below


I wish your comments in my every discussion, this is for my input and progress in this. Something that I write here is not to say badthing to eachothers, I just want to write some thing usefull for me and everyone in this platform, that’s all.


percorsimente4.jpg
pixabay


This is the 7th concept:

"We can change our way of life by changing the way we think. The biggest discovery in this generation is that people can change their lives by changing their thinking. Think like a tangram, a paper can be changed for few models

I would like to talk about a great runner in 1954, he was named Roger Bannister, he was run 1 mile (1.6 km) in 59.4 seconds in Oxford English country 6 May 1954. At that time for the next few years there is no again that could break Roger Bannister's record because based on research by some doctors who said the time taken by him is already beyond the limits of a human to regulate the heart rate and breathing, just a little then a person will experience death because his heart stopped working, this is a study which was done by a doctor in english at the time.


IMG_20180213_153037.jpg


But what a shocked world at that time, after 3 years passed a great runner called Paavo Hohanes Nurmi managed to break the world record ever made by Roger Bannister 3 years ago, and something magical Paavo managed to set a record of up to 12 times after the incident and he reached 9 golden vessels during some olympics. The end of a study can be broken by another human thought. This is the power of our mind.

If you think you can or if you think you can not, what you already own.

"We can, if we believe we can"

Something impossible that would take a little more time to accomplish.

Hope is the choice.
The fate is not problem of opportunity, but the issue of choice. Fate is not to wait for, but to be achieved.
Actually "your work is more than the time available". so learn, because someone does not get away with looking!
And the owner of knowledge is not the same as the one who does not know.


IMG_20180213_153143.jpg


I hope after this maybe I will pause for a rest, because health is also important to me, and family is priority in my life
Thanks to everyone that I love, because of you I can learn to write here, on this platform.

Regards @mrday

Sort:  

I already resteem, glad to read it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56