My most beautiful comment for you mrs@paulag

in #writing7 years ago

Dear Mrs.@paulag

Suppose this is a comment that I should have written in your commentary on the article you wrote last night and "why steemit should care for Indonesia and Aceh" sorry I must also full again your great writing in this comment more who knows how you care about indonesian steemit.


geralt respect pixabay.jpg
pixabay


There are too many comments was coming into your room, I feel an iniciated to write comments in my own room for your article. Don’t worry about this because I never say something bad about other people, I am an Acehnese who has good manners and always appreciate a regulation, although I do not know who you are.
Right now I'm only interested in your writing in the first and second paragraphs, I will not repeat the contents, because anyone can see it in your great article.

Focus on Indonesia and Aceh, we are a great community and ethical in organizing, this is proven by the presence of Indonesia in various organizations in the world and can always make a useful contribution to the other.actually the rotten eggs are everywhere , there are more people of Indonesia and Aceh doing here does not mean we are rubbish, this is a mistake because we do not understand the cultural differences between the two continents and because some of us just joined in steemit, this is a mistake that we have to fix, do not judge us for that, help us to learn not to repeat mistakes again, simultaneously with the vision and mission of steemit.now I represent the new steemit friends who have been with fault with anyone here.

"If the problem is small, then fix it

If the problem is big one, let’s change the way of thinking ".


What has been post by my brother @said-nuruzaman about the first meeting in Aceh, I think you already to like our capacity building now, then I will do what has been done by the people of indonesia.dan what has been behind the development, again our ability in organizing

Lucky one you are here and clarification on this issue, and you are a very wise in issuing a statement, a mother waking up her child is in trouble, a mother will be present to clarified, mother will not judge her own child, because she love us very much , whatever you are thingking about me mrs @paulag, forgive me I have to say this.you are very dignified and kindly mother, I really appreciate you and do not dare to talk bull shit with you.


mother-playing-with-her-kid-6.jpg
pixabay


Furthermore, there are so many comments there that I read, it's really amazing because a lot of people are concerned about this steemit and provide helpful feedback in solving the existing problems, both words here, that's what I mean. From now on end all these polemics and let's continue working for success in the future.

In the end I feel very satisfied already commented on your article, if this a mistake then you have the right to be angry at me, but please do not do here because I will be shamed around of my friend, it is better if you scold me in private space (direct message).

For friends Indonesia and Aceh, our culture is different from the western culture. But it does not mean we should not accept the difference, the difference is a gift from God. What we need to note is the mutual care of each other, mutually cover each and every deficiency and cherish for the regulations. This is the key to our success in the future.

I'm just a beginner here, it is takes a lot of guidance and advice here on this platform.after then, if there is a sentence that pain of you, I did not intentionally.

Forgive me for this one.

Best wishes from @mrday

Sort:  

Thank you very very much for this. I love steemit and the people on it. Everyone deserves a chance. Together we can change the way of thinking, not just for the people of Indonesia but for a greater world in general.

Show kindness and love where you can. This is the hand the will change the world and grant equal power to everyone

Love and opportunity will never run out of discussion, in steemit both are the soul, and you are the mover to remain alive in spreading good in this world, I will never be bored to praise you, we will try to do the best, you will analyze, hopefully as expected, thank you madam for everything

This post has received a 0.21 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

thanks for @drotto, your attention is my respect

its really touch comment, you are amazing who loving your mother that I think

Hi there! I left you an invitation on discord. Hope we could chat soon!

hi, with my pleasure , thanks for that one

very good broter @mrday. I am also pleased with the statement @paulag about his concern for Indonesia and Aceh.

@said-nuruzzaman, we are just talking about love and opportunity here my brother, I'm so happy to learn here, she is very inspiring me and you too. thank you and keep the spirit to spread the good in this world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60013.20
ETH 2407.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43