HUGE Me MOm...;(

in #writing6 years ago

My best friend...

Life never escaped the problem, that's the keyword written in my brain tonight, it's hard to get through tonight, my eyes do not want to close despite this body feels very tired with many kind activities. I tried to look for what was implied behind my brain language, as I closed my eyes for the umpteenth time, which appeared to be a very high mountain in front of my eyes and prevented me from seeing far ahead, quite literally across there as if a woman was stretching her arms as if she wanted to hug me very closely. But who is he?


hug-573809_960_720.jpg
pixabay


You are out there...

When the shoulders are not enough to be a place to lean on the saddled head, it turns out that a hug from a loved one can make up for all the problems and even the thousand shoulders that once leaned. The power of a hug can be the ultimate weapon against all sadness in life. Mothers, wives, children are something very precious in life, embracing them while being upset is a new power to return to become more valuable.

Today, because life is so rushed, parents talk to their children hurriedly. Distance is just in front of the eye, or may not be measured by kilometers. Sometimes loud words with high intonation unconsciously suppress the soul. Combed hair, clothes are justified, ties are fixed but ... a hug is forgotten. Feel simply by kissing your hands and waves and the words of regular advice every morning.

If you know that the hug warms and reconciles the soul, builds positive feelings, brings the child's parent relationship inexplicably to words, maybe you immediately hug your child or your wife or your mother and will give it as much as you can.


couple-308544_640.png
pixabay


Benefits of a hug from a people who you loved :

1. release the hormone oxytocin that can stimulate the feeling of happiness

2. teach someone that we can be trusted despite everything that happens

3. Stress and increase stamina

4. As love language

5. Security and convenience

What do you think about a hug? Comfort and warmth obtained from someone you love can make you forget about the problem that keeps following you. A hug that also means a support and motivational drive to live the days ahead of you.

Steemit friends...

In the steemit platform, everyone loves and care each others, this is evidenced by how they provide support, advice, wisdom in learning to grow and develop here. Happyness for those who find people who will do care and love it sincerely, in the stemit community, money does not mean everything, but a good relationship is based on love and trust, that is one of the causes of steemit can survive so far. Love does not have to know each other directly, attention and support is also an abstract form of love can not be touched but can only be felt. Attention someone in the community sometimes makes us feel like embraced by her.


hugs-1613208_960_720.jpg
pixabay


Right Now , I understand why last night I hardly closed my eyes, it turns out I really want to be hugged, yes ... A hug by my Mother, but she was in heaven now, I can not reach it, already more than 30 years I want her embrace, even when I can not remember she was so beautiful face, she has gone to the creator when I was 3 years old.
My dear friend, bless you guys who can still hug and kiss your mother, but please do not ever share this story with me, because I will cry to hear this. Sorry I can not write this again.


mrday.png


I would like to say thanks to the beloved that l still have here @kananta, as a wife and mother for my sons who is always faithful to love me until now, in this community @rt395, a very good friend, @abunagaya, a friend who always tried to make me happy, @mitneb is a very wise teacher for me, @paulag is a mother for those who need a wise mother in this virtual world, she is a proud figure to another friend and I am proud to have you here mom.and now, proud to my new friend @abh12345, glad to know you on board sir.

Honestly, I really need a mother’s hug, I miss her so much, if I could pay this moment with all of my tears, I would spill all that I had.

Thanks and a hug from @mrday for all of you.

Sort:  

When I read your story, I missed my mother so much!

Salam kenal dari KSI Jakarta

Thanks for read it, salam kenal dari saya juga

I'm so touched by what you describe in this post, I can not say much besides I love you mommy ,,

Thanks @abieikram, everyone has mother but for me this is just a dream can be embraced by her, its ok now I have you here, in this community, l am happy

Mue sikrak Hana loen muephom,Pue yang nupugah

He he he @acehutara, neukira ju muphom, neu anggok2 wate neubaca, jipike le gop, kop bereh droeneuh neubaca artikel inggreh

nyan keuh lagee nyan bang @acehutara, pura-pura muphom aju lagee lon...heheh

You got a 28.86% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @mrday!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Never see things as a problem.
It isn't a challenge either.
Think of it as an opportunity.

I do @legendchew, thanks for the spirit

adak bacut-bacut muphom chit bang, but it is amazing thought, and it touch deep into. keep spirit bang @mrday, no coffee after 8 p, if you want to sleep well after all :D, it works for me

Trimong geunaseh

I agree... steemit is more like a family in which the members tend yo embrace each other growing together. Superb article brother @mrday.

Thank you so much @alzamna for super support on my writing, l wish all of us going to success in this community, just with love and trust eachother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79