My Favorite Movie Part 1 #joker #amazing #bandit

in #writing6 years ago

When I was kid I already like Batman's Movie until I grow up I'm still enjoying the movie but I never ever like the movie before likes #TheDarkNight 2008
Always be my favorite, no one like him, the best Joker ever #HeathLedger big around the aplause for the Legend. And also for the Remarkable Director Christopher Nolan.

I just remeber in the part/scene of the movie which always be my favorite
When Batman says why do you wanna kill me ?
#Joker, He was laughing : I'm gonna kill you what would I do without you, go back to ripping up my dealers, no no no you complete me.
#Batman : you're garbage you kills for money.
#Joker : don't talk like one of them, you are not even if you'd like to be, to them you're just a freak, like me I need you right now, when they don't they'll cast you out like a laper, you see their morals their code it's bad joke, we've droped at the first sign of trouble, they only as good as the world that allows them to be I'll show you when the chips are down , these civillized these People They'll eat each other. See I'm not a monster, I'm just ahead of the curve .

He was really really enjoing animating to be a Joker, he just do the way he is to be an amazing Joker ever in the history of Batman's film, the way his smile, the way his style, the way his attitude to be a Joker.
I can feel the Joker every single times in his performances, the maniac, psychopath. with his idealist to become a dignified bandit.

LEARN FROM THE BANDIT #JOKER

I learn something from the Joker it was amaze me, he didn't care about the money he just wanna be the great bandit not really interest with the money, He has simple taste of his life and he only want to show who is he. Like another bandit I ever see from the movies just think about the money and they only want the power the ascendancy they don't care the idelaist what they do and sometimes they don't know what they do but only the money in their mind that's make me borred.

Just do what do you love bro ! you no need to be a joker just be yourself just ignore people who hate you and who has equals with you like a joker he doesn't care with another he only care with Batman because he knows the onlyone who equivalent with him only Batman aonther just full of shit. Why you fell so disturbed with small mosquito which with flicked your finger it will died just find someone who equivalent with you, don't waste your time for the dummy it will me you like one of them.
Somethime we need to be a little bit crazy to be an Amzing.

Even in his real life Heat Ledger, I do believe he practices a lot to be a great actor as joker in the movie what I know he try to read the comic and try to feel to be joker every night when he read the comic. I do believe he try do it many else to be great joker.

heath-ledger-joker-quotes-the-joker-best-quotes-heath-ledger-d8a3d981d8b6d984-d982d988d984d8a7d8aa-d8a7d984d8acd988d983d8b1-youtube.jpg
source

download.jpg
source

CAME ON GUYS !
WATCH AND SEE THE AMAZING JOKER EVER
YOU ARE NOT ONE OF THEM

the last I just wanna say why you so serious ?
download (1).jpg
source

thanks for reading
enjoy it !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28