The Blue Post@poetry: war and a soldier -love can do everything-.

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, Welcome to Blue post @poetry:

here again i wrote my personal poetry writings hope you will inspired on this story.
i also dedicated this to ms kayleigh-alesta as i promise to her.

This story is about a man who's on the war, a soldier that hoping
he will go home safe to her beloved fiance.
even its hard the war can be, but then he's willingness to come home
for her beloved,engaged to be married to her to come back home safe.

--------------------------LOVE PROMISE BY A SOLDIER-----------------------------------------------

My beloved fiance, i am a soldier with good conviction on country
to love and give the rights to live on our people,for the love of homeland.
im may far from you, just look upon the sky and you can see star bright over at night.
just imagine, the moments of our laughter and sweetness when we are together,

on every smile you take, every kiss you make and your tender touch will always in my heart.
every moment that we are apart and every moment that I am with you,
that's the best strength to fight harder, push further and
keep hold being alive just to fulfill a promise come
home with you my beloved.

Nation against nations, people against people, violence after violence, kill and to be killed.
At on this war ,resolving conflicts principles on men,
the bullets come out anywhere, i prayed for the Lord Most high to see the light of peace.
and ask him for protection, my last resource of strength to survive this conflict of war.

i'm only a soldier away from you,away from sweetness of your face.
as i lay down at night, shouting your name my beloved
that promise to myself that i will came back for you my love.
as i walk to the valley of shadow of death,
i shall no fear because God is with me and
he will lead me come home back to you my love.

man shouting with arms to fight against our enemies,
man on his gun points fired over on us.
reaching bullets from land to ear.
firing machine guns and bombs all over our place,
day and night we are fighting
running out and post with journey to stand to fight.

battle after battle , i always pray to survive on to the land of our enemies.
bullets passed so near on my head,lying down with crowl on the soils.
smokes all over the place and we stand to the battle.
on God grace we survive and our enemies flee away from our place.

on the moment last thing on my head is your shadow that makes my time slow motions.
you lovely smile that dwells in my head hoping to inspired to go back with you my love.

when soldier shouting the war is over we have won.
i felt crying with happiness ,excitements and full hope to see you again.
i'm coming home,oh i'm coming home my love.
on the same reason,freedom to love and to be love ,
to hope , and to gain success on our lives.

stand by and wait for me my love,
I will go to marry you, the most beautiful girl in this world.*

soldier love.jpg
Powered source by google image.

                    * for more updates follow me @mrblu and upvote my post*
Sort:  

It was just as sweet and romantic as the last one ..GREAT JOB!! @mrblu :) :) Kayleigh

just res-steemed it kayleigh...i will write another one..i will finish it by tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50