Let's hold our hands and we will have a perfect couple picture shot together,-Love poem by mrblu

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

Hold my hand my sweet,
let's walk together with the very romantic place.
this is perfect moments for us.
to celebrate our love.

Happy anniversary my love.
this day is the special moment in our lives.
as we decided to stay together.
for our love that grows more each and every day.

From the moment that you says Yes to me.
I felt the luckiest man in the whole world.
I felt so much joy and the feeling to be love
by you is the most wonderful feeling I've ever felt.

We had good times and bad times together,
but I'm so happy because we keep this relationship strong and
we both had faith in each other.

This love works in a very mysterious way.
I never expect that you came along into my life,
Honestly, I don't believe in destiny,
but since you came into my life at the right time and the right place.
surely destiny connects us when two souls, with one heart.

For the first time when you looking back at me,
I felt the special spark, the amazing feeling in my heart.
I hardly can't explain, the joy that I felt.

I love you my sweet with all my heart
with all my soul and with all my mind.
I love the way you love me.
I will love you until the end of time.

Let's write the new chapter in our relationship,
let us create a new memory of love and passion for each other.

Let's hold our hands and we will have a perfect couple picture shot together,
celebrating our love, care, passion, and affection for each other.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)




RODFINAL (1).gif

Please support @sweetsssj Travel Blogs,

image.png


To vote my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply Click Here to do it on one click!

If you want me to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Please use this helpful Tools credit to @bayanihan -thanks- https://steemitcuration.appspot.com/imageformat
steemitdavao 1bot.png

Sort:  

Keep doing great, thanks for all your support

Heloo @habeebability,ive seen your post on steemgigs, can you draw for me?

I do graphics designs and i make customized t.shirts.IMG_20171211_110313_412.jpg

Can you do a steemit 3d banner for me?

How much will it cost?

I need to know how big and how detailed, and colourful your banner will be. ,. May be i can know that through the purpose of making the banner? If you have a whatsapp number we can talk better there. +2348163283470

You can reach me on my Facebook page Juichi Niño Alba
Thanks!

Congratulations on finding love. Your lady is very lucky to have such a sweet man like you in her life. I hope your love lasts forever.

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78