Sort:  

Heh. I'm tempted. Though... The only reason I really use it is because a lot of other people use it and my goal is to reach people, so I need to share information where people are, and unfortunately that's one thing steem is still working on, I'm not sure how many active users... But I think around 20-40k? And what Facebook has like billions now or something like that? So.. Yeah, that's the one thing the platform has going for it in my opinion, a lot of people are there and I want to reach them, so... I don't see deleting FB as in alignment with those goals. Thanks for caring though! :) I appreciate your sentiments.

Fair enough, just its a waste of energy to keep up with facebook and if you ask me! I realized we cant change others but we can be the change instead and meet people in reallife to impact them 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51