You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary of an Unbroken Child: My Autobiography Chap. V

in #writing6 years ago

Some of us never know when to give up the party life until hit by the cosmic 2x4. You are a little older than I am, but remembering the lack of respect you guys got coming home from Vietnam pissed me off too.
I still listen to the music from the 60’s and 70’s. Probably always will. I truly disliked the Grateful Dead too. Terrible music! Lived a few years in Providence and visited the combat zone. My first experience at seeing the seedier side of life play out before me. Although, in retrospect my own life was not so different. Keep writing @richq11, this is a good story. ❤️🐓🐓

Sort:  

I knew a couple of guys from Providence up on "the Hill" ary Jr. and his cousin Al Jurasso.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72