Sort:  

Please free to ask questions. This is evolving as we speak.

Topics are my biggest question. It is difficult for me to write about something that is of little interest to me. Like most writers it is easier to put words together on a topic I am passionate about. Sometimes it takes guidance to fuel the flame.

I don't see a problem in that because I'm exactly the same. You don't see any posts from me about the world of finance - because I just can't wrap my head around it :)

Unless you want to write about things that don't interest you, I would think you'll be fine.

I don't want this group to be like that. A writing exercise will be on your current project, rather than me dictating what you should write about.

I suppose I'm hoping to walk people through their writing to develop an idea into a piece of writing, then a short story and ultimately, develop it into a novel - all from the germ of an idea.

That would be more than I had hoped for. Excited to be part of the group. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70