You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building up to Christmas with Dusty the Demon Hunter - A Blast from the Past Post 5

in #writing7 years ago

I was a bit confused at first, but it all came together in the end. A tinge of humor mixed in with the supernatural, was that romance or avoidance? One can turn into the other you know! I enjoyed your story. Going to see what else you have posted.

Sort:  

Thank you... it's difficult to get a serialised story out of a tale that was written and intended to be one, that's why there is sometimes a bit of confusion. I try to cut the story at a natural break... but sometimes it's not quite possible.

I'm glad you're going to read more of my work though :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82