Sort:  

sure do you fit into any of my roles? Farmer, Engineer etc... I can mix them up if you have a good enough application. lol...

And they are not magic... blasphemy hahaha

I can do a little bit of all of those roles! I finished two years at technical university, I absolved several first-aid courses (because every place has their own way and they need to update the ratio of compressions vs. breaths in CPR all the time), I have also some memories of helping my grandparents with farming and stuff, and I wouldn't be able to write those posts on Steemit if there wasn't a piece of a philosopher in me, right? :D

Well, I don't see how Aladdin style genie is not magic :D But I didn't think of bringing yet uninvented technology either.

Ok you got me there, genie is magic but magic is real right lol... ok you can join us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65