Mis XV / My XV

in #writing7 years ago

Bueno, hoy 05 de Febrero es mi gran dia, estoy de cumpleaños y no solo eso, si no que también estoy celebrando mis 15 primaveras, es una emoción muy grande la que cargo y una felicidad interminable e indescriptible, estuve esperando este momento por mucho tiempo, desde que apenas era una nene y al fin llego eso que tanto soñe, todavía me quedan más horas de cumpleaños pero el tiempo que ha pasado, la he pasado muy bien, me han felicitado mucho, hasta gente que menos pense que se acordaria, y recibi un regalo maravilloso, y quien sabe a lo mejor reciba más, la he pasado con mis seres queridos e importantes, esas grandes amistades y mi hermosos familiares y la seguire pasando de maravilla. Gracias Dios por otro año de vida!

  • Well, today February 05 is my big day, I'm on birthday and not only that, but I'm also celebrating my 15 springs, it's a great emotion that I charge and an endless and indescribable happiness, I was waiting for this moment for a long time time, since I was barely a baby and finally came what I dreamed so much, I still have more hours of birthday but the time that has gone by, I have had a great time, I have been congratulated a lot, even people who least thought I would remember , and I received a wonderful gift, and who knows maybe I will receive more, I have spent it with my loved ones and important, those great friends and my beautiful family and I will continue having a great time. Thank you God for another year of life!

Mis familiares han estado conmigo en cada paso de mi vida, y hoy estan para mi, para darme mucho amor y apoyo, y para acompañarme en esta gran etapa de mi vida.... Ellos son lo mejor que me ha pasado y lo mas importante que yo tengo, para mi no hay nada mejor que mi familia, pues ellos me han dado todo y con ellos soy mejor. Gracias por estar hoy para mi, los amo!

  • My relatives have been with me every step of my life, and today they are for me, to give me a lot of love and support, and to accompany me in this great stage of my life .... They are the best thing that has happened to me and important that I have, for me there is nothing better than my family, because they have given me everything and with them I am better. Thanks for being today for me, I love you!

Y bueno, por último mis amigos o mejor dicho mis hermanos porque eso son para mi, estoy muy agradecida con ellos, pues siempre han estado conmigo en todo momento sea bueno o malo y en cada paso que doy, siempre estan apoyandome y aconsejandome y sobre todo dándome mucho amor, hoy están conmigo en esta gran etapa de mi vida acompañándome y super emocionados y felices igual que yo. Gracias Dios por ponerlos en mi camino y darnos la oportunidad de que estén conmigo en este momento, Los amo mucho mi combish!

  • And well, finally my friends or rather my brothers because that is for me, I am very grateful to them, they have always been with me at all times be good or bad and every step I take, they are always supporting me and advising me and about all giving me a lot of love, today they are with me in this great stage of my life accompanying me and super excited and happy just like me. Thank you God for putting them in my way and giving us the opportunity to be with me right now, I love you so much my combish!

Bueno, para finalizar gracias por ver mi post y espero su apoyo!

  • Well, to finish thanks for watching my post and I hope your support!
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by monita05 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

felizzzz cumpleaños amiga

Gracias amiga

Feliz cumple amiga, deseo que tengas una vida muy exitosa y ahora es que te queda mucho camino por recorrer, saludos

Gracias amigo, saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70