You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creativity – in the Box?

in #writing7 years ago

Well, you were right, and I do have something to say. I loved this, you certainly made me think a different way. We do get caught up in our lives, the hustle and bustle, I forgot all about that damn box that I loved so much. I found my peace in that box, I went anywhere I wanted to go in that box, I had fun in that box. Somehow I knew that when you directed me to this, that it would be brilliant!! Thank you for sharing this. This will stay with me.

Sort:  

Thank you for your honest comment. You got it right. I have been tryingy to find a way out of the box for so long that I was blind. We can be creative in the box. There is every reason to go back in there and like a child have a blast. I'm looking forward to your story @monchhichi23.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52