You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Your Coffee Costing You More Than You Realize?

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Its almost impossible to not have debt in these trying times @doitvoluntarily and the high cost of living , at least where I live , that means I can barely afford groceries even though we split it three ways with my two sons. At times the food bank is even required ! Let alone ever eating out haha that only happens if my boyfriend takes me out a couple of times a year as were both on limited budgets and trying to save and build in the spring on our property .
For me the worse part is racking up the high interest credit card bills to the max just trying to survive LOL! Your headline caught my eye about Coffee , which I do drink a lot of and love , I always buy those huge cans that last at least a month and only when its on sale haha ! I cant afford (like many people ) To choose my brand ! LOL I wish I could , its usually the no name stuff if its not on sale anywhere ! Great post my friend ! Upped and resteemed , will be back to also up vote and resteem on my @karenmckersie blog !!👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.18
ETH 2600.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68