My loving and caring husband teardrops of happiness

in #writing6 years ago

Good evening steemians.

I'm feeling not so well today i have an asthma attack. My asthma have always been triggered by the hot weather and since its already summer here in our country (phillipines) it's really so hot. I woke up this morning having a hard time to breath and felt pain in my chest. My husband decided not to go to work and take good care of me he do the house chores. And he also sends our son to his summer school. I really am always been greatful for having a loving responsible and caring husband and to that to GOD BE ALL THE GLORY.

20180412_213605.png

Late this afternoon he asked me what i wanted to eat? And i said i want burger he also asked if i would able to go outside so we can eat in some little restaurant. I'm excitedly said of course i can. So we go to the nearest food stand or burger stand named Aga's burger. He said that he wanted me to get well so he brings me to my favorite burger stand. He knows me so well. Eating was my best medicine and my happy pills. While were eating i said that im already feels good and feels well. Here are some of our photos.

IMG_20180412_203502_521.jpgIMG_20180412_203502_530.jpgIMG_20180412_203502_524.jpg

Thank you for the visit.

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness.

How to vote:

1.) - Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

2.)- Scroll down to bottom, and type in steemgigs and click vote. (You can only vote once per witness if you try to vote again the original vote will get deleted

20180213_002049.png

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant and @paradise-found, also the others who have visited my posts. please support them too. Thank you very much.

received_1827195564252264.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75