You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The adventure begins

in #writing6 years ago

You have seen the difficulty for writers here. Competing with tons of crypto posts is tough. Identifying a niche is easy but also a pain when you have multiple interests. Who wants to write for one niche. It may be lucrative but very dull imo.
Variety is the spice of life. Keep doing what you enjoy and maybe one day the tide will turn.

Sort:  

The tide did turn when I met you. Your support has been invaluable to me. Thanks!

That is very kind of you to say @rebbeccabe thank you. I don't always have the time to comment on everything but I do try too when I can. Sometimes all I can offer is an upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43