You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discussion on the Question "Do You Believe in God?"

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

I like to share my opinion... I have listened and readed so many verses of The Bible
And The Quran and other Hindu holy books .... I believe no prophet of God had their own power whatever they did which were impossible for any human .... was because of Allah ... and they also said this by themselves ... i believe in god beause I have seen that everything in this world whether it’s phone or car or anything has its own creator so we humans we are so complex ... did we came here by our own ??? No I don’t believe we must have our creator and that’s our god now the important thing is that we must believe and worship the true god ....I’m not a scholar I have been listening MR. Dr Zakir naik for so long ...so I recommend you to watch his videos and here is the link of his one video clip ... I hope you will watch this video .... THANK YOU

If god is uncreated then how can we feel his existence ???

Jesus Christ (pbuh) never claimed that he is god

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59193.30
ETH 2532.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47