You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Awkward Signature - How did anyone develop their "fancy" signature anyway?

in #writing7 years ago

I used to wonder about the same thing when I was learning cursive in school! I did however develop an interesting and illegible signature from watching my Dad and then copying him, maybe it really is all practice. BTW, I am a curator with @ocd and would love to nominate your post for consideration.


This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Sort:  

@mk40, I used to try to copy my Dad's signature and then tell him I could forge his signature now! (Even though I never did, ha)

Cool, thanks for the nomination! Sure, you're welcome to share away! Following OCD now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58251.90
ETH 3138.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24