Sort:  

I usually don't drink to the point where I can't stand or walk anymore, just enough that I've got a buzz going for a few hours. I'm generally quite clean that way.

Also, why do you say you probably deserve 'it' 9 days out of 10?

Deserve might be the wrong word, more I'm a bit dickish myself and would enjoy swinging back lol

Ah, makes sense XD
Not a pacifist then, eh?

Back when I was an angsty teen I was a "troll" (i hate that word) I guess, so when somebody gives me a valid excuse to unleash all my worst qualities it can be very cathartic

Angsty Adult in politically corrective restraints until freed...got it XD

And that is why deserve, in fact, was the correct word. *audience applauds and I'm like on the set of Maury or some shit with one of my legs pitched up on a stool arm on my knee and the title card star wipes in: Mitthradium's Place [episodic subtitle: Oversharing is Caring].

Love your sense of showmanship XD

And I dunno...I think we all have 'bad' qualities that need unleashing every now and then. It's ying and yang. Some obviously have a few more than others do, but for the most part I think unleashing those qualities on someone who won't stop treading on your toes is very justifiable in our world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77